Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Khánh Vũ  
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:28:09 AM(UTC)
Khánh Vũ
Rank: Nestling
Joined: 9/12/2019(UTC)
Posts: 1
Hello,

I upgraded from 2.1.9 to 2.1.10 and now all of my connections require I click the yes box on the warning to connect.
Prior to this version there a check box to not ask again for this computer.

Is there a new option for this???

Tks!
Rss Feed  Atom Feed
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error