Deano
  • Deano
  • 51.2% (Neutral)
  • Nestling Topic Starter
2019-11-21T23:25:51Z
So you fire up a favourite, only to find that since the last time you connected, that something has now changed, like the password for instance. So after calling the IT guy and updating the password, you click connect and you're good to go.

It would be nice if at this point, RD Tabs asked, 'Would you like to update your changes to your favourite tab?", instead of forgetting to do this, running into the same problem again the next day, and then editing your favourite, before connecting again.

It's a small feature request, but a nice work flow.

Cheers.